What's On


Garden_May_sm.jpg

Garden Week, May

Saturday, 18th May, 2024 09:00 to
Saturday, 25th May, 2024 14:00

Volunteer in the Kitchen Garden


1_house_sketch.jpg

Study Weekend

Friday, 24th May, 2024 19:00 to
Monday, 27th May, 2024 14:00

An introduction


1_Chard.jpg

Garden Week, June

Saturday, 15th June, 2024 09:00 to
Saturday, 22nd June, 2024 14:00

More planting and harvesting


FNImealsm.jpg

Foundations of Natural Intelligence

Friday, 21st June, 2024 19:00 to
Saturday, 29th June, 2024 14:00

Woodland Retreat


beans_crop.jpg

Garden Week, July

Saturday, 13th July, 2024 19:00 to
Saturday, 20th July, 2024 19:00

Summer harvesting


2_house_sketch.jpg

Study Week

Friday, 26th July, 2024 19:00 to
Saturday, 3rd August, 2024 14:00

An introduction


SanneYurts.jpg

Foundations of Natural Intelligence

Friday, 9th August, 2024 19:00 to
Saturday, 17th August, 2024 14:00

Woodland Retreat


14ptCsm.jpg

The Six-month Course of Intensive Esoteric Education

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024 19:00 to
Monday, 24th March, 2025 19:00

Winter 2024/25


 
 

Join

Receive our newsletter



The Six-month Course of Intensive Esoteric Education

1 October 2024–24 March 2025

14ptCcrop.jpg
VIEW


RELATED EVENTS WORLDWIDE Universeevents.jpg Visit the BESHARA website for a comprehensive series
of online and in-person study events and courses.

Foundation-course-imgcrop2.jpg
Love and Knowledge in the Light of Unity:
the Direct Path

A Beshara Foundation Course

Magazine300.jpg Browse Beshara Magazine online which considers unity, inclusion and interconnectedness in all areas of contemporary thought, from spirituality to science, economics and the arts.




Preparations for this year

 

A visual taste and some music from the September 2023 Gathering at Chisholme