Screenshot 2019-08-29 at 11.40.32.png

Seeing something for the very first time...
Jane Clark | Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Jane Clark contemplates the view of Earth from the moon, first captured in the famous photograph ‘Earthrise’ in the following article, published this summer in the Beshara Magazine

Link to this post

 
 

Join

Receive our newsletter



Sat 2nd March 2024 19:00 to
Sat 16th March 2024 19:00

Volunteer for tree planting and estate work

 

Fri 29th March 2024 19:00 to
Sat 6th April 2024 19:00

An introduction

 

Sat 13th April 2024 19:00 to
Sat 27th April 2024 19:00

Volunteer in the Kitchen Garden

 

Sat 18th May 2024 19:00 to
Sat 25th May 2024 19:00

Volunteer in the Kitchen Garden

 

Fri 24th May 2024 19:00 to
Mon 27th May 2024 19:00

An introduction

 

Sat 15th June 2024 19:00 to
Sat 22nd June 2024 19:00

More planting and harvesting