RUMI screen3.jpg

RUMI 750 – Gathering
Chisholme Blog | Friday, 8th December, 2023



Here is a short 5-minute video by the filmmaker Glenda Rome which gives a little taste of the Gathering at Chisholme, 2–4 September 2023.



PLUS below the beautiful music performance by Miwa Nagato-Apthorp on the Sunday afternoon.

n

Link to this post

 
 

Join

Receive our newsletter



Sat 2nd March 2024 19:00 to
Sat 16th March 2024 19:00

Volunteer for tree planting and estate work

 

Fri 29th March 2024 19:00 to
Sat 6th April 2024 19:00

An introduction

 

Sat 13th April 2024 19:00 to
Sat 27th April 2024 19:00

Volunteer in the Kitchen Garden

 

Sat 18th May 2024 19:00 to
Sat 25th May 2024 19:00

Volunteer in the Kitchen Garden

 

Fri 24th May 2024 19:00 to
Mon 27th May 2024 19:00

An introduction

 

Sat 15th June 2024 19:00 to
Sat 22nd June 2024 19:00

More planting and harvesting