What's On


Mindful_Cal.jpg

Mindfulness and Self Discovery Retreat Course

Saturday, 1st June, 2019 12:00 to
Saturday, 8th June, 2019 00:00

7-day residential retreat as part of an 8-week in-depth foundation in mindfulness and self-discovery


Screen_Shot_2018-12-10_at_14.40.31.png

June Volunteer Week

Saturday, 8th June, 2019 18:30 to
Saturday, 15th June, 2019 14:00

The days are long, Scotland is beautiful; come and spend a week in this special place


intuitivedrawing.jpg

Intuitive Drawing

Saturday, 29th June, 2019 19:00 to
Saturday, 6th July, 2019 14:00

Learning to see and understand through images rather than through words


Screen_Shot_2018-12-10_at_14.39.47.png

July Volunteer Week

Saturday, 13th July, 2019 18:30 to
Saturday, 20th July, 2019 14:00

Come and enjoy Chisholme with us. July is a busy time for the school and your help will be welcome in all areas, from the garden to the kitchen, the house and the woods.


StudyHM.jpg

Discovering Unity: introductory weekend

Friday, 19th July, 2019 19:00 to
Sunday, 21st July, 2019 14:00

How far and how deep can you travel in just two days?


VegAP.png

August Volunteer Week

Saturday, 17th August, 2019 00:00 to
Saturday, 24th August, 2019 00:00

The garden is at its most abundant – come and help us harvest, bottle, cook and feast


P1010731.JPG

Week-long Retreat in the Woods: Foundations of Natural Intelligence

Saturday, 24th August, 2019 19:00 to
Saturday, 31st August, 2019 14:00

7-day retreat without electricity, phone reception, and contact with the outside world – living in yurts in the forest.


Screen_Shot_2019-02-08_at_19.03.21.png

Three month Online Course

Saturday, 7th September, 2019 00:00 to
Saturday, 7th December, 2019 00:00

An invitation to explore who you are


Screen_Shot_2018-12-16_at_14.09.36.png

Discovering Unity: One week retreat

Saturday, 7th September, 2019 19:00 to
Saturday, 14th September, 2019 14:00

Uncovering, realising, and awakening to what is innate in each of us


Screen_Shot_2019-02-19_at_18.22.25.png

Discovering Unity Forty Day Intensive

Monday, 14th October, 2019 19:00 to
Friday, 22nd November, 2019 20:00

What does it mean to be human? How do we relate to ourselves, to others, to the world?


 
 

Join

Receive our monthly newsletter



RELATED EVENTS WORLDWIDE

city2.jpg

Find even more events around the world on
the Beshara website.